You are here

Vol. 2: Strangers In The Night

  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. I Can´t Give You Anything But Love
  3. But Not Today (Theme From ´A Man Could Get Killed´)
  4. Time On My Hands (You In My Arms)
  5. Milicia (Sweet Maria)
  6. Mexican Shuffle
  7. Show Me The Way To Go Home
  8. Two Can Live One Love Alone
  9. Every Sunday Morning
  10. Boo Hoo
  11. Tijuana Taxi
  12. Forgive Me
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 827 500-2 (deleted)