You are here

Bert Kaempfert In Concert [VHS tape]

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Intro (Strangers In The Night) (Live)
  2. Medley (Afrikaan Beat, A Swingin' Safari , Red Roses, Three o´Clock) (Live)
  3. Chanson d´Amour (Live)
  4. Something (Live)
  5. L-O-V-E (Live)
  6. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples) (Live)
  7. Remember When (We Made These Memories) (Live)
  8. Apple Honey (Live)
  9. The Way We Were (Live)
  10. Tuxedo Junction (Live)
  11. A Song For Lovers (Live)
  12. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) (Live)
  13. You Turned My World Around (Live)
  14. Strangers In The Night (Live)
  15. Jumpin´ At The Woodside (Live)
  16. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Live)
About this album: 

Vocals by Sylvia Vrethammar on L-O-V-E, Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples), Remember When (We Made These Memories), You Turned My World Around, Strangers In The Night, and Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe).

This is an abridged concert recorded in June 1979 for German television. The VHS tape was released by Taragon on December 9, 1997. For the full concert on audio CD, see The Complete Concert 1979.

Compact Disc availability: 

Taragon TARVI-1026 (deleted)