You are here

Three O'Clock In The Morning [plus bonus tracks]

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Three O´Clock In The Morning (Las Tres de la Manana)
  2. Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella
  3. The Moon Is Making Eyes
  4. Take My Heart Away
  5. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  6. Rainbow Melody (More Than Mine)
  7. You You You (Du du du, lass mein kleines Herz in Ruh) Version 2
  8. Nothing´s New
  9. If I Give My Heart To You
  10. Rose of Washington Square
  11. Let´s Go Home
  12. The White Cliffs Of Dover (There´ll Be Bluebirds Over)
  13. Go My Way
  14. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
  15. The Big Build Up
  16. Children´s Christmas Dream (Dancing In A Dream) (Version 2)
About this album: 

Tracks 1 & 16 recorded 1964; tracks 2-15 recorded 1965. Track 1 originally released on the Decca Lp Blue Midnight (DL-4569/DL-74569)t. Tracks 1-12 released on Decca Lp DL-4670/74670). Tracks 13-4 are bonus tracks previously unissued in USA. Tracks 15-16 released on Decca single 31611 on April 6, 1964. Reissued on compact disc December 9, 1997.

Compact Disc availability: 

Taragon TARCD-1045 (deleted)