You are here

Warm & Wonderful [plus bonus tracks]

Error message

Deprecated function: Required parameter $form_state follows optional parameter $input in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. One Lonely Night
  2. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You´re Wonderful)
  3. Petula
  4. Some Of These Days
  5. Reminiscing
  6. One Morning In May
  7. Can´t Take My Eyes Off You
  8. Only In Your Arms
  9. This Guy´s In Love With You
  10. The Maltese Melody
  11. Our Street Of Love
  12. Somewhere In The Sky
  13. I Close My Eyes And Dream Of You
  14. Dance With Me Once More
  15. At The End Of Our Love
  16. Time To Leave
About this album: 

Tracks 1-12 recorded November 21, 1968 and released on Decca singels and Lp DL-75089. Bonus tracks 12-16 recorded 1966-1969 and released on Polydor CDs in Germany. Reissued on compact disc May 4, 2001.

Compact Disc availability: 

Taragon TARCD-1084 (deleted)