You are here

A Arte de Bert Kaempfert

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Never My Love
  3. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
  4. If I Had You
  5. Sentimental Journey
  6. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  7. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  8. Little Brown Jug
  9. Honeysuckle Rose
  10. Moonglow
  11. Feelings
  12. Tenderly (Ein Lied erklang)
  13. Lullaby Of Birdland
  14. It´s Only A Paper Moon
  15. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  16. Dream
  17. Afrikaan Beat
  18. L-O-V-E
  19. Opus One
  20. Stardust (Version 1)
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 837 963-2

Doug's comments: 

If anyone could provide me with a good quality cover scan of this CD, I'd be appreciate it!