You are here

The Bert Kaempfert Collection

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  2. Something
  3. A Swingin´ Safari
  4. Living it up
  5. That Happy Feeling
  6. Afrikaan Beat
  7. Strangers In The Night
  8. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  9. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
  10. Catalania (Album Version)
  11. (You Are) My Way Of Life
  12. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Album Version)
  13. Baby Elephant Walk
Compact Disc availability: 

Rainbow RCD 1150