You are here

Ein Sound geht um die Welt

  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Afrikaan Beat
  3. Three O´Clock In The Morning (Las Tres de la Manana)
  4. Tuxedo Junction
  5. Bye Bye Blues
  6. That Happy Feeling
  7. Baby Elephant Walk
  8. Feelings
  9. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
  10. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  11. A Swingin´ Safari
  12. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  13. Sugar Bush
  14. Take The ´A´ Train
  15. Perdido
  16. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Album Version)
About this album: 

1991 compilation released by Polystar (Polygram) Germany. Advertisement for The Bert Kaempfert Collection in CD leaflet.

Compact Disc availability: 

Polystar 511 603-2 (deleted)