You are here


Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Bye Bye Blues
  2. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
  3. My Eyes Adored You
  4. Afrikaan Beat
  5. Answer Me My Love (Glaube mir)
  6. The Way We Were
  7. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
  8. Zambesi
  9. This Guy´s In Love With You
  10. Feelings
  11. Happy Trumpeter (Magic Trumpet)
  12. Island In The Sun (Wo meine Sonne scheint)
  13. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  14. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
Compact Disc availability: 

Knight KNCD 16007 (deleted)