You are here

The Magic Music Of Bert Kaempfert

  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Afrikaan Beat
  3. The Bass Walks
  4. Bye Bye Blues
  5. The Maltese Melody
  6. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  7. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  8. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  9. A Swingin´ Safari
  10. L-O-V-E
  11. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Album Version)
  12. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  13. Free And Easy
  14. Time To Dream
About this album: 

Advertises The Bert Kaempfert Collection in CD leaflet.

Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 843 986-2 (deleted)