You are here


Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Bye Bye Blues
  2. Chocolate Sundae
  3. The Roseland Waltz
  4. Sweet Romance (Love For Love)
  5. Drummers Dream
  6. Serenade (Calling all Brass)
  7. If There´s A Way (Always In Love)
  8. Secret Love
  9. Yellow Bird
  10. Symphony
  11. Treat For Trumpets
  12. Love After Midnight (90 Minuten nach Mitternacht) Version 2
  13. Now And Forever
  14. Wiederseh´n
About this album: 

2001 German compilation featuring several bonus tracks from Taragon's reissue of BYE BYE BLUES.

Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 549 615-2