You are here


Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Treat For Trumpets
  2. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  3. Talk
  4. Our Street Of Love
  5. Seven Up
  6. Lonely Is The Name (Album Version)
  7. L-O-V-E
  8. Dino´s Melody
  9. Dreaming The Blues
  10. Afrikaan Beat
  11. Bell Bottoms
  12. One Day With You
  13. Little Doll
  14. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Album Version)
Compact Disc availability: 

Spectrum 550651 (deleted)