You are here

Millenium Edition

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Catalania (Album Version)
  2. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  3. A Swingin´ Safari
  4. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
  5. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  6. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  7. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  8. Strangers In The Night
  9. VAT 96
  10. Mister Sandman
  11. The Maltese Melody
  12. Love Me Tender
  13. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
  14. Something
  15. Everybody Loves Somebody
  16. My Way
  17. Baby Elephant Walk
  18. In The Mood (Version 2)
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 543 583-2