You are here

The Silver Collection

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  2. Afrikaan Beat
  3. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  4. Why Can´t You And I Add Up To Love
  5. Manhattan Merengue
  6. Feelings
  7. Hold Back Tomorrow
  8. Island In The Sun (Wo meine Sonne scheint)
  9. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
  10. Strangers In The Night
  11. A Swingin´ Safari
  12. Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good)
  13. Time To Dream
  14. The Way We Were
  15. Rhinestone Cowboy
  16. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  17. Bye Bye Blues
  18. Snowbird
  19. Theme From ´Shaft´
  20. Never My Love
  21. Headin´ Home
  22. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 823 702-2