You are here

Sound For Happy People

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Tea And Trumpets
  2. I´m In Love
  3. Steppin´ Pretty
  4. Love Me Happy
  5. The Moon Is Making Eyes
  6. Pussy Footin´
  7. One Lonely Night
  8. Walkin And Shoultin´
  9. Grey Eyes Make Me Blue
  10. Jumpin´ Blue
  11. Free As A Bird
  12. Stay With The Happy People
Compact Disc availability: 

Spectrum 511 722-2 (deleted)