You are here

Unvergessene Melodien

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Strangers In The Night
  2. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  3. A Swingin´ Safari
  4. Now And Forever
  5. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
  6. Afrikaan Beat
  7. L-O-V-E
  8. Wonderland By Night (Wunderland bei Nacht)
  9. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  10. Footprints In The Sand (Huellas en la Arena)
  11. Feelings
  12. Saying Goodbye Again
  13. A Song For Satch
  14. In The Everglades
  15. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
Compact Disc availability: 

Polydor 815 710-2 (deleted)