You are here

Rainbow Melody

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  • Deprecated function: unserialize(): Passing null to parameter #1 ($data) of type string is deprecated in css_injector_init() (line 53 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/sites/all/modules/contrib/css_injector/css_injector.module).
  1. Rainbow Melody (More Than Mine)
  2. Time
  3. Magic Moments
  4. We Can Make It Girl
  5. Good Night Sweet Dreams
  6. While The Children Sleep
  7. Time To Love
  8. Every Time I Dream Of You
  9. Time To Dream
  10. Only In Your Arms
  11. Love After Midnight (90 Minuten nach Mitternacht) Version 2
  12. Blue Midnight
Compact Disc availability: 

Spectrum 511 723-2 (deleted)