You are here

Golden Melodies

Error message

Deprecated function: Optional parameter $input declared before required parameter $form_state is implicitly treated as a required parameter in include_once() (line 1439 of /homepages/35/d447028832/htdocs/sites/music/prod/includes/
  1. Friends
  2. L-O-V-E
  3. Mister Sandman
  4. Spanish Eyes (Moon Over Naples)
  5. Blue Midnight
  6. Danke Schön (Candlelight Cafe) (Single Version)
  7. Talk
  8. Snowbird
  9. Hit The Open Road
  10. (You Are) My Way Of Life
  11. Pussy Footin´
  12. Three O´Clock In The Morning (Las Tres de la Manana)
  13. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  14. Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  15. Seven Up
  16. A Song For Satch
  17. Malaysian Melody
  18. The Maltese Melody
  19. This Woman is mine
  20. My Prayer
  21. Walking With Fips (Happy Whistler) (Version 2)
  22. Bye Bye Blues
Compact Disc availability: 

Zounds/BOSE 600444